Coordinamento Malpensa

Mauro Banfi

 

Segretario Territoriale Varese

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3488422474

Email maurobanfi@flaits.it

Fabio Colombo

Antonella Hirling

Rossana Zacconi

Rita Moinil

SEA SpA

Elisa Rubino

SEA SpA

Sarah Mercandelli

Istituto Vigilanza Notturna Gallaratese

Tel. 3408127210

Email sarahmerck@libero.it

Andrea Cozzolino

Coros

Tel. 3342326381 

Email andrea.fashion88@hotmail.it

Andrea Mietto

SEA Spa

Tel. 3383979501

Email andrea.mietto@seamilano.eu

 

Sara Mungiovi

Istituto Vigilanza Notturna Gallaratese

Tel. 3394956841

Email saramungiovi@gmail.com

Angelo Consiglio

MLE Argol

Tel. 3488904979

EMail: angelo.consiglio@bcube.net

Antonello Vulcano

 SEA SpA

Tel. 3403438682

EMail: antoniovu73@libero.it

 

Barbarbara Manganelli

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3394579960 

Email barbara.manganelli@flaits.it

Carlo Mora

Airport Handling SpA

Tel +39 3462129520

Email mora.carlo@hotmail.it

 

 

     

Claudio Frigo

Airport Handling SpA

Tel +39 3460913475 

Email claudiofrigo@flaits.it

Concetta D'Isanto

Romeo Gestione

Tel. 3938735174 

Cristiano Paroni

Airport Handling SpA

Tel +39 3405001292

Email cristiano.paroni@flaits.it 

             

Davide Sacchi

SEA SpA

Tel. 3401024347

Email davidesacchi@flaits.it

 

Emilio D'Alessio

TGS 2000 srl

Tel. 3472779436

Email: emiliofalco1968@libero.it

 

Enrico Soldi

SEA SpA

Tel. 3477741572

EMail: soldi_enrico@libero.it

 

Felice Orlando

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3402612022 

Email feliceorlando@flaits.it

 

 

 

Giacomo Pedrinazzi

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3474370691

Email giacomo.pedrinazzi@flaits.it

Gianbattista Divone

SEA SpA

Tel. 3331332375

Giancarlo Iorio

SEA Spa

Tel. 3297749368

EMail yoyo-72@hotmail.it

 

Giovanni Di Monda

SEA SpA

Tel. 3338456122

Emai: giannimxp@gmail.com

 

Giuseppe Martorana

Airport Handling SpA

Tel +39 3479085612 

Email: mgmarto@tin.it

 

Giuseppe Pizzolla

AIR Log SrL

Tel. 3400523113

Email giuseppepizzolla@flaits.it

 

Marco Meneghetti

ALHA Airport Spa

Tel. 3890808058

EMail: discrepanza@gmail.com

 

Marco Papacciuoli

SEA SpA

Tel. 3283197955

Email: marco.papacciuli@gmail.com

 

Mario Leveque

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3497166245

Email: mario.leveque@libero.it

 

Massimo Caimi

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3333384338

Email: caimi65hd@gmail.com

 

Maurizio Mautone

Alha Airport SpA

Tel. 3391562089

Email: maurikale@gmail.com

Narciso Colombo

ALHA Airport Spa

Tel. 3333483485

EMail: colombonarciso@gmail.com

 

Annunziata Coppola

Autogrill SpA

Tel. 3339507192

Email: nunzia460@gmail.com

Paola Silvestri

Airport Handling SpA

Tel. 3466477467

Email: paolasilvestri@email.it

 

Pio Ucci

Coros

Tel. 3485510462 

 

Richard Temporiti

AIR Log SrL

Tel. 3346261382

Email: richardtemporiti@flaits.it

Ruggero Carnevali

SEA SpA

Tel. 3475322156

EMail: ruggero.carnevali@gmail.com

Salvatore Mengoli

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3930193552

Email salvatore.mengoli@flaits.it

Umberto Crespi

SEA Spa

Tel +39 3477822996

Email umberto.crespi@flaits.it